Read Customer Reviews | L&L Leblanc Contracting Ltd. | Church Point

Read what other customers say about L&L Leblanc Contracting Ltd.


Rating Summary of 51 Reviews

5 stars
 
47
4 stars
 
4
3 stars
 
0
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
0

Average Customer Review

 
 (51 customer reviews)
4.9 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Great Garaga Door

Reviewed by (Granville Beach, NS) | October 29, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Went with Garaga mainly due to reputation and that we could select a size and design to suit our needs. Door was installed by professionals and works perfectly. Very satisfied.


Product Installed:


 
Life's ups and downs

Reviewed by | October 26, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


We ordered our new Garage door before we had possession of our new home. Leonard went out of his way to stop by and talk to the owners and was able to measure for the door and added it so that we did not have to wait long after we moved in to have it installed. Also, we had an issue with the door making a noise, which Garage's don't, and they were there the next day fixing it. Excellent customer service to match a Great product. Here's to years of ups and downs!


Product Installed:


 
A+

Reviewed by (Digby, NS) | October 23, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Great door. Profesional instalation


Product Installed:


 
Two 12' North Hatley's

Reviewed by (Yarmouth, NS) | September 22, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent quality and professional installation. A pleasure to work with everyone.


Product Installed:


 
Garage door

Reviewed by | September 21, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Great service and very good to deal with will recommend them to all who ask about door


Product Installed:


 
garage door

Reviewed by (Digby, NS) | September 17, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Hi Leonard Everything is good with the door since you adjusted the weatherstrpping. It looks better than the old one. Thank you Joanne


Product Installed:


 
Supervisor

Reviewed by (Yarmouth, NS) | September 17, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Great people to work with and they certainly know their stuff.


Product Installed:


 
Work was done on time and very professional.

Reviewed by (Yarmouth, NS) | July 21, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Good contact. Always returned calls. Was on time when he said he would be here. Crew was very professional and did clean work. Explained how new opener work. Answered all questions.


Product Installed:


 
loyal customer

Reviewed by | June 05, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I have purchased 5 garage doors from LeBlanc Contracting. There are the first company I call for a quote....they are local, fast to respond and very accommodating. Good customer service. Will definitely purchase from them again. Highly recommend this company and staff. Very pleased with our most recent purchase.


Product Installed:


 
VERY PLEASED WITH END RESULT

Reviewed by (Yarmouth, NS) | June 03, 2018 | 4 stars out of 5


Though the wrong size door was ordered initially, the job got completed and we love our new door!!!


Product Installed:


 
Great Quality!

Reviewed by (P.O. Box 32 Wedgeport, NS) | June 02, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Installers were very professional,clean in their work and friendly.


Product Installed:


 
Great!

Reviewed by (Meteghan, NS) | June 02, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Great product, excellent service! Would recommend to everyone.


Product Installed:


 
Fantastic

Reviewed by (Meteghan River, NS) | May 06, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I would recommend them to everyone. Great product and customer service. Excellent quality. Installation was painless with their installers. 10 out of 10


 
Owner

Reviewed by (Bridgetown, NS) | April 30, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Fast installation of a great product.


Product Installed:


 
Good job

Reviewed by (Cape island , NS) | March 30, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Worked in cold weather got the job done good????


Product Installed:


 
Excellent service and product

Reviewed by (Shelburne, NS) | January 15, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Great service, product installation was coordinated very well.


Product Installed:


 
Excellent Product

Reviewed by (Yarmouth, NS) | January 12, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


We Love our new GaragaNet Garage Door. It's smooth operating, and we especially like the way the "hardware trim", on the door's exterior makes it look like separate Carriage doors o bygone days. The motion sensor on the panel is a welcomed item. As soon as we open our kitchen door to go into garage, the lights on the motor casing comes on, and lights up the garage. The installers were Friendly, well informed. HIGHLY recommend this product & Leonard & his staff!


Product Installed:


 
Garage doors

Reviewed by (Yarmouth , NS) | December 29, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Professional and courteous. USE THEM FREQUENTLY


Product Installed:


 
Purchase and Installation of 2 new Garage Doors

Reviewed by (Surette's Island, NS) | November 05, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Quality of Product-Excellent, Professionalism of Sales Advisor- Excellent, Professionalism of Installer-Excellent, Overall Experience-Excellent! My experience with the purchase and installation of two garage doors was a very pleasant one from start to finish! I feel I was dealt with fairly, respectfully and on a timely basis! My experience with L&L LeBlanc Contracting Ltd was one that I would recommend to anyone or any business!!


Product Installed:


 
Quick reliable service.

Reviewed by (Yarmouth , NS) | October 04, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Our garage door was promptly installed and looks great.


Product Installed:


 
Excellent

Reviewed by (Yarmouth , NS) | September 14, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I'm happy with the whole experience. Great service and great product. I would definitely recommend this company.


Product Installed:


 
Very happy

Reviewed by (Carleton, NS) | September 09, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Was a very great experience from start to finish


Product Installed:


 
garage door install

Reviewed by (annapolis royal, NS) | August 30, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


great workmanship. your installers were very professional and had a willingness to help and get the job done. I would definitely recommend you.


Product Installed:


 
Super crew

Reviewed by (Meteghan, NS) | July 11, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Very pleased with the work done and the look of our door. It matches our home perfectly


Product Installed:


 
Very Pleased

Reviewed by (Yarmouth , NS) | July 06, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Very prompt and professional service.


Product Installed:


 
Excellent product

Reviewed by (Yarmouth, NS) | June 10, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


great service and product.


Product Installed:


 
Manager

Reviewed by (Yarmouth, NS) | May 08, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


A very good company to deal with


Product Installed:


 
Review of Garage door and opener

Reviewed by (Yarmouth, NS) | March 16, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5


L&L LeBlanc Contracting Ltd customer service was satisfactory.


Product Installed:


 
Garage door

Reviewed by (Yarmouth , NS) | January 27, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


An excellent door. Nice and strong. Would highly recommend this product to anyone.


Product Installed:


 
HDL

Reviewed by (Yarmouth, NS) | October 12, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Yes


Product Installed:


1 | 2 | Next page >

 




Follow us on

FacebookTwitterGoogle +Youtube