Read Customer Reviews | L&L Leblanc Contracting Ltd. | Church Point

Read what other customers say about L&L Leblanc Contracting Ltd.


Rating Summary of 39 Reviews

5 stars
 
36
4 stars
 
3
3 stars
 
0
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
0

Average Customer Review

 
 (39 customer reviews)
4.9 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Fantastic

Reviewed by (Meteghan River, NS) | May 06, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I would recommend them to everyone. Great product and customer service. Excellent quality. Installation was painless with their installers. 10 out of 10


 
Owner

Reviewed by (Bridgetown, NS) | April 30, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Fast installation of a great product.


Product Installed:


 
Good job

Reviewed by (Cape island , NS) | March 30, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Worked in cold weather got the job done good????


Product Installed:


 
Excellent service and product

Reviewed by (Shelburne, NS) | January 15, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Great service, product installation was coordinated very well.


Product Installed:


 
Excellent Product

Reviewed by (Yarmouth, NS) | January 12, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


We Love our new GaragaNet Garage Door. It's smooth operating, and we especially like the way the "hardware trim", on the door's exterior makes it look like separate Carriage doors o bygone days. The motion sensor on the panel is a welcomed item. As soon as we open our kitchen door to go into garage, the lights on the motor casing comes on, and lights up the garage. The installers were Friendly, well informed. HIGHLY recommend this product & Leonard & his staff!


Product Installed:


 
Garage doors

Reviewed by (Yarmouth , NS) | December 29, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Professional and courteous. USE THEM FREQUENTLY


Product Installed:


 
Purchase and Installation of 2 new Garage Doors

Reviewed by (Surette's Island, NS) | November 05, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Quality of Product-Excellent, Professionalism of Sales Advisor- Excellent, Professionalism of Installer-Excellent, Overall Experience-Excellent! My experience with the purchase and installation of two garage doors was a very pleasant one from start to finish! I feel I was dealt with fairly, respectfully and on a timely basis! My experience with L&L LeBlanc Contracting Ltd was one that I would recommend to anyone or any business!!


Product Installed:


 
Quick reliable service.

Reviewed by (Yarmouth , NS) | October 04, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Our garage door was promptly installed and looks great.


Product Installed:


 
Excellent

Reviewed by (Yarmouth , NS) | September 14, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I'm happy with the whole experience. Great service and great product. I would definitely recommend this company.


Product Installed:


 
Very happy

Reviewed by (Carleton, NS) | September 09, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Was a very great experience from start to finish


Product Installed:


 
garage door install

Reviewed by (annapolis royal, NS) | August 30, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


great workmanship. your installers were very professional and had a willingness to help and get the job done. I would definitely recommend you.


Product Installed:


 
Super crew

Reviewed by (Meteghan, NS) | July 11, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Very pleased with the work done and the look of our door. It matches our home perfectly


Product Installed:


 
Very Pleased

Reviewed by (Yarmouth , NS) | July 06, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Very prompt and professional service.


Product Installed:


 
Excellent product

Reviewed by (Yarmouth, NS) | June 10, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


great service and product.


Product Installed:


 
Manager

Reviewed by (Yarmouth, NS) | May 08, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


A very good company to deal with


Product Installed:


 
Review of Garage door and opener

Reviewed by (Yarmouth, NS) | March 16, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5


L&L LeBlanc Contracting Ltd customer service was satisfactory.


Product Installed:


 
Garage door

Reviewed by (Yarmouth , NS) | January 27, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


An excellent door. Nice and strong. Would highly recommend this product to anyone.


Product Installed:


 
HDL

Reviewed by (Yarmouth, NS) | October 12, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Yes


Product Installed:


 
Door

Reviewed by (Digby, NS) | October 11, 2016 | 4 stars out of 5


bhvhyv


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door

Reviewed by (Plympton, NS) | June 29, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent and prompt installation for quoted price


Product Installed:


 
Exallent

Reviewed by (Shelburne, NS) | March 17, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Exallent service and quality product


Product Installed:


 
they know what they're doing

Reviewed by (weymouth, NS) | March 17, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


great service


Product Installed:


 
Plant Manager

Reviewed by (Meteghan, NS) | March 17, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent service and product.


Product Installed:


 
.

Reviewed by (digby, NS) | December 29, 2015 | 4 stars out of 5


.


Product Installed:


 
Love the door

Reviewed by (Yarmouth, NS) | December 26, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Huge improvement on the previous wooden door, love the colour and the style and the fact it's insulated with windows to let the light in as we plan to insulate the garage. Salesman spent time explaining the design choices, motor is quiet. We are extremely happy the product and the service.


Product Installed:


 
Review

Reviewed by (Yarmouth , NS) | December 23, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Very service oriented company


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door

Reviewed by (Digby, NS) | December 06, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Installed very tightly without any drafts, unlike other doors purchased from hardware stores.


Product Installed:


 
installation review

Reviewed by (Yarmouth, NS, NS) | November 30, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


the garaga door was installed professionally by l&l leblanc constuction and the men were professional at all times while installing garage door and equipment and i would recommend these people to others who are considering new door installation!


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door & Opener

Reviewed by (Belliveau Cove, NS) | October 23, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Very pleased with the products and the installation of both the door and the automatic opener. No complaints.


Product Installed:


 
Very pleased with the doors and the installation.

Reviewed by (Church Point, NS) | September 14, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Installation was well and efficiently done. Also appreciated the careful post-installation clean-up and disposal of old materials.


1 | 2 | Next page >

 




Follow us on

FacebookTwitterGoogle +Youtube