Read Customer Reviews | L&L Leblanc Contracting Ltd. | Church Point

Read what other customers say about L&L Leblanc Contracting Ltd.


Rating Summary of 26 Reviews

5 stars
 
23
4 stars
 
3
3 stars
 
0
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
0

Average Customer Review

 
 (26 customer reviews)
4.9 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Excellent product

Reviewed by (Yarmouth, NS) | June 10, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


great service and product.


Product Installed:


 
Manager

Reviewed by (Yarmouth, NS) | May 08, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


A very good company to deal with


Product Installed:


 
Review of Garage door and opener

Reviewed by (Yarmouth, NS) | March 16, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5


L&L LeBlanc Contracting Ltd customer service was satisfactory.


Product Installed:


 
Garage door

Reviewed by (Yarmouth , NS) | January 27, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


An excellent door. Nice and strong. Would highly recommend this product to anyone.


Product Installed:


 
HDL

Reviewed by (Yarmouth, NS) | October 12, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Yes


Product Installed:


 
Door

Reviewed by (Digby, NS) | October 11, 2016 | 4 stars out of 5


bhvhyv


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door

Reviewed by (Plympton, NS) | June 29, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent and prompt installation for quoted price


Product Installed:


 
Exallent

Reviewed by (Shelburne, NS) | March 17, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Exallent service and quality product


Product Installed:


 
they know what they're doing

Reviewed by (weymouth, NS) | March 17, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


great service


Product Installed:


 
Plant Manager

Reviewed by (Meteghan, NS) | March 17, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent service and product.


Product Installed:


 
.

Reviewed by (digby, NS) | December 29, 2015 | 4 stars out of 5


.


Product Installed:


 
Love the door

Reviewed by (Yarmouth, NS) | December 26, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Huge improvement on the previous wooden door, love the colour and the style and the fact it's insulated with windows to let the light in as we plan to insulate the garage. Salesman spent time explaining the design choices, motor is quiet. We are extremely happy the product and the service.


Product Installed:


 
Review

Reviewed by (Yarmouth , NS) | December 23, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Very service oriented company


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door

Reviewed by (Digby, NS) | December 06, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Installed very tightly without any drafts, unlike other doors purchased from hardware stores.


Product Installed:


 
installation review

Reviewed by (Yarmouth, NS, NS) | November 30, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


the garaga door was installed professionally by l&l leblanc constuction and the men were professional at all times while installing garage door and equipment and i would recommend these people to others who are considering new door installation!


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door & Opener

Reviewed by (Belliveau Cove, NS) | October 23, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Very pleased with the products and the installation of both the door and the automatic opener. No complaints.


Product Installed:


 
Very pleased with the doors and the installation.

Reviewed by (Church Point, NS) | September 14, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Installation was well and efficiently done. Also appreciated the careful post-installation clean-up and disposal of old materials.


 
L&L LeBlanc

Reviewed by (Cape Forchu, NS) | August 04, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Lenny made choosing & ordering new Garaga door and LiftMaster opener a breeze. Great installers and very good end product. Fit, finish and operation are flawless.


Company Response:
Thank you ! Any problems just phone us . Thanks again Leonard


Product Installed:


 
Great price, quality product, excellent service

Reviewed by (Yarmouth, NS) | July 31, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


We cannot say enough good about our experience with L&L Leblanc. Their pricing was extremely competitive, the installers were very professional. We had two doors installed in a matter of hours with state of that art door openers. Thank You so much!


Product Installed:


 
New Door

Reviewed by (Yarmouth, NS) | July 23, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


The door looks beautiful. It is professionally installed. The company really knows how to make the customer happy.


Product Installed:


 
Beautiful door, exactaly what I had hoped for!

Reviewed by (Yarmouth , NS) | July 01, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent value for the money, installed perfectly, easy to work with Mr LeBlanc. Loved that I could pick out exactaly the color and style of door I wanted and that I was quoted a fair price on a quality door! I love the interior sensor light and time/temp display on the panel as well. I have already recommended Garaga to several people interested in replacing or installing a new garage door.


Product Installed:


 
Very satisfied

Reviewed by (Meteghan , NS) | June 03, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


The owner & his employees are very professional . Excellent service and great pricing . Would recommend them to anyone who would ask .


Product Installed:


 
Excellent

Reviewed by (Pubnico, NS) | May 12, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Very good product and excellent workmanship


Product Installed:


 
Amazed

Reviewed by (Tusket, NS) | April 09, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


It is refreshing when you receive excellent service and this is just what we have received from L & L LeBlanc Contracting. From beginning to end the service, product, installation was a phenomenal process to go through. I would recommend them to anyone if they are looking to be treated as a customer should be treated.


Product Installed:


 
service

Reviewed by (digby, NS) | March 02, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


excellent service great product


Product Installed:


 
Customer Service

Reviewed by (Middleton, NS) | February 26, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


All employess that I have come in contact with are very professional and helpful. They have great knowledge.


Product Installed:



 




Follow us on

FacebookTwitterGoogle +Youtube